top of page
Various | Not The Same Old Blues Crap 3

Various | Not The Same Old Blues Crap 3

SKU : FP1015-1


1–Charles CaldwellHadn't I Been Good To You4:10
2–The Black KeysSet You Free2:46
3–Nathaniel MayerI Found Out4:04
4–Iggy And The Stooges*You Better Run3:37
5–Little Freddie KingCrack Head Joe4:05
6–R.L. BurnsideGoin' Down South3:11
7–Thee ShamsYou Want It2:57
8–Kenny Brown (2)Cocaine Bill2:37
9–Bob Log IIIBoob Scotch2:53
10–Grandpa BoyVampires And Failures3:31
11–T-Model FordBad Man3:32
12–Robert BelfourPushin' My Luck4:33
13–Joe CallicottFrankie And Albert2:44
14–R.L. BurnsideJust Like A Bird Without A Feather3:09
15–Fred McDowellMama Says I'm Crazy3:55
16–Furry LewisGood Morning Judge5:31
17–Jimmy Lee WilliamsHoot Your Belly2:51
18–Robert Pete WilliamsGoodbye Slim Harpo5:23
    26,00C$ Prix original
    18,20C$Prix promotionnel
    bottom of page